View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default New book added to the A+ list

    allbetsplacedhere.com/index2.htm

    Is it legit? A+ rating from SBR. Anybody play there?

    BTW new to board have done alot of reading but never any posting.

    I am currently laying low but I am in the hunt for a new book for football and maybe later in the summer baseball.

  2. #2

    Default

    Anybody else see that?

    What the hell is going on?

    I seen it at the top of A+ book list under the rating guide.
    Clear as day. I am not nuts.

    Display by
    Default - Alphabetically Rating Parent Company / Host Software Phone Number The Recommended List




    F www.sport55.com/
    A+ allbetsplacedhere.com/index2.htm

    Copied and pasted but scroll down and this allbetsplacedhere.com is a D-

  3. #3

    Default

    Welcome, JT16

    Where do you see an A+ from SBR? Looking at the rating guide right now and my screen shows D-.

  4. #4
    Ganchrow's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Join Date: 08-28-05
    Posts: 5,014
    SBR Points: 119
    Message Me

    Default

    That's a D- book. See http://www.sportsbookreview.com/Sear...te&Submit=Home

    No idea why it's coming up on the top of the ratings page as A+.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/28/2005


  5. #5
    Ganchrow's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Join Date: 08-28-05
    Posts: 5,014
    SBR Points: 119
    Message Me

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Willie Bee
    Welcome, JT16

    Where do you see an A+ from SBR? Looking at the rating guide right now and my screen shows D-.
    Look at the top of the rating guide page right under the "Display By" listbox. I assume it's some sort of a coding error.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/28/2005


  6. #6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ganchrow
    Look at the top of the rating guide page right under the "Display By" listbox. I assume it's some sort of a coding error.
    HA at least someone else see it so I don't look like a total jackass in my first post.

  7. #7

    Default

    Ok, I see it now. Thanks for pointing that out, JT. Nothing jackass at all about your first post. It's entered as a D- book on my end, so not sure why it's showing up like that. We'll give it a look see and get it corrected.

    EDIT: Glitch caused by kink in website address; should be fixed now.
    Last edited by Willie Bee; 05-11-06 at 04:11 PM.

  8. #8

    Default

    5/5/2006 6:41:00 PM
    ALLBETSPLACEDHERE enters rating guide at D-. The sportsbook is managed by BetOnUSA’s (SBR rating D-) parent company IEE Ltd, and should be avoided.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  9. #9

    Default

    Oooops, I thought it was a new A+ rated book and I just stuck in $20,000.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  10. #10

    Default

    Yeah, me too and Ive got a 20 times rollover.

    Come on SBR, grow a set!!!

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/14/2005


  11. #11

    Default

    They're not all bad, I mean when I called their customer service they told me I could make one free withdrawal a week. Only trouble is I was also told that that week won't be until the end of May.....2009! :laughing:

    SBR Founder Join Date: 12/23/2005


Top