View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Ubet2win.com ??

    www.ubet2win.com

    Not rated. Anyone know anything about this shop?

    Thanks.

    BAUS

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  2. #2
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    Looks like a fly-by-night rookie operation http://www.mutualrealty-costarica.com/ubet2win2.html

    How it looked earlier this year
    http://www.mutualrealty-costarica.com/ubet2win.html

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    Wow, thanks for that link Bill. That was good for a laugh. I got some spam from them, that's why I was curious.

    BAUS

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  4. #4

  5. #5
    Bill Dozer's Avatar Administrator
    Join Date: 07-12-05
    Posts: 9,092
    SBR Points: 2931
    Message Me

    Default

    Baus,

    You are always good for breaking out the new books. I think you need to sell me that email box! Incredible.

    As far as Ubet2Win, we do not need to say much about a book looking for a $100k investment over the net.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/12/2005


  6. #6

    Default

    Have you guys heard of BetBug? I got an email from them....I dont know how but i did....speaking of which...Why does BetCris and all these sportsbooks STILL send me regular mail when on their site I have it checked off that I would not like to receive mail sent to my home....Do I need to insert in a fake addy? geez

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/20/2005


Top