View New Posts
  1. #1

    Default Ramjet Sports ??

    www.ramjetsports.com

    Anyone played here? Reliable, rogue?

    BAUS

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  2. #2

    Default

    I guess is an agent site. It has a similar design to some wagerweb sites for agents. Just a guess....
    I might be totally wrong...

    SBR Founder Join Date: 9/14/2005


  3. #3

    Default

    They are not ranked by SBR. I have never heard of them.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/9/2005


  4. #4

    Default

    Upon further research, they appear to be related to www.ActionBets.com, who are also not rated.

    BAUS

    SBR Founder Join Date: 8/10/2005


  5. #5

    Default

    Timely post. I just got my first spam from them today.

    So let's see, they say they were established in Costa Rica in 1998.

    They are advertising a 25% cash bonus, $750 max bonus, 4x rollover, 1 week hold.

    Lines are -108 on NFL sides and totals (except for a couple of games with spreads of 3 which are 20 cent lines). There's not much besides that to look at right now.

    SBR Founder Join Date: 7/21/2005


Top