justkyle88
    justkyle88's Avatar Become A Pro!

justkyle88 NRL 2014 #foooootyyyyy

Warning - I'm not a proven winner or a pro tipper, follow at your own risk. This is more to track my results and learn along the way from hopefully some more experienced tipsters in this forum.

This will be my thread for my NRL tips for the 2014 season including regular season, State of Origin, finals etc.

I'm fairly new to sports betting but I do enjoy my NRL being an Australian and will have a crack at winning some money and having fun along the way.

In the past I have bet on soccer with not much success.

GL, can't wait for the season to kick off this Thursday.

justkyle88

Bet 1: Warriors v Eels - Warriors WIN @ $1.66 1U
    Even though the pre-season isn't much to go by but warriors have been super strong especially in the nines and Eels have gone through a lot of changes and will take some time to get it right.
    Hopefully we can start off with a winner.

justkyle88

Bet 2: Panthers vs Knights - Panthers -2.5handicap @ $1.91 1U
    Really think Knights will struggle this year, they have some quality backs but with their play maker out, they will find it hard against panthers who are looking promising this year.

justkyle88

Bet for tonights cracking opener, souths v rooster.

2U on Roosters -2.5handicap @1.85

I actually think roosters will win by 4-8 points.

micase
    micase's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 25

Quote Originally Posted by justkyle88 View Post
    Bet for tonights cracking opener, souths v rooster.

2U on Roosters -2.5handicap @1.85

I actually think roosters will win by 4-8 points.