BennyBigNuts
    BennyBigNuts's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 1078

Quote Originally Posted by Zeus54 View Post

I have better things to spend my money on than a membership on a forum where I have 100 posts since October lmao. You wrestling phaggots have such loser mentalities that you need the SBR Pro memberships to feel better about yourselves. "So what if I'm a grown man that watches wrestling? I'm an SBR PRO!!!! YEAH!!!!!!"

So you have 100 posts in 4 years and you spend them being a homo?
    I don't even watch wrestling dumbass. You just sound like a jerkoff.

Zeus54
    Zeus54's Avatar Become A Pro!
    Betpoints: 490

Quote Originally Posted by konck View Post
    Hey you non pro homo dont write a page worth no one is going to read your blabber you idiot
    lol, ok.

Quote Originally Posted by BennyBigNuts View Post
    So you have 100 posts in 4 years and you spend them being a homo?
    Been here for a little less than 4 years, pal. I browse the forums and post every once in awhile. Posting here day and night (like some of you) is significantly more gay.

I don't even watch wrestling dumbass.
    You were only just commenting on how it was such a genius move by McMahon to create a WWE Network for $10 a month. Yeah, you surely don't watch wrestling, loser.

You just sound like a jerkoff.
    Waaah.

stealthyburrito
    Alien Robot Sex Party
    stealthyburrito's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 11965

I'm not gonna be able to catch last monday's raw till the weekend.

Someone save me the suspense...did Phil Brooks return?

Reload
    Winning Aint Easy
    Reload's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 14840

Quote Originally Posted by stealthyburrito View Post

Nope - they teased it but no dice.

konck
    Listen the toilet is flushing
    konck's Avatar SBR PRO
    Betpoints: 2311

Quote Originally Posted by stealthyburrito View Post